Start Learning Chinese in the next 30 Seconds with
a Free Lifetime Account

Or sign up using Facebook

2010 Lesson Publication Schedule

david
Established Presence

2010 Lesson Publication Schedule

Postby david » January 13th, 2010 3:36 am

A quick note to let you all know our lesson publication schedule for the next half year. On Mondays we'll be releasing our Absolute Beginner series, followed by Beginner and Elementary lessons on alternating Tuesdays. Our Intermediate and Advanced Audio Blogs are scheduled for alternating Wednesdays, while Throwback Thursdays will feature one of our archived lessons each Thursday. Our Video Vocab series will come out on Friday as usual. Saturdays are off, while we'll have our News series along with fun travel videos showcasing different parts of China on alternating Sundays.

We're moving to set the schedule for the second half of this year, so if there's something you'd like more of (or less of), please write us and let us know. We'd love to hear from you.

Best,

--david

JJBennett
New in Town

Postby JJBennett » January 21st, 2010 6:03 pm

Will Victor and Amber be back in 2010? Haven't heard them in a while. I really enjoyed their shows.
I found their discussions of culture were as helpful as the language lessons when traveling in China.

JJ

Get 40% OFF Forever Discount
david
Established Presence

Postby david » January 22nd, 2010 12:40 pm

Hi JJBennett,

Amber is on the current Absolute Beginner series which runs through June. We'll let everyone know about the hosts for the second half of the year when we know ourselves.

Best,

--david

lan_dawei
Established Presence

Postby lan_dawei » January 25th, 2010 3:50 pm

I would like to see more intermediate lessons, rather than alternate every other week. I can handle Elementary without any problem, so I like the challenge of going up one level.
下次再见
蓝大卫
www.mychinaconnection.com

lan_dawei
Established Presence

Postby lan_dawei » February 3rd, 2010 2:02 pm